الصين تمتد كودري النسيج الصانع
تصفح التصنيفات :
hd hd hd hd hd hd

تمتد كودري النسيج & الجاكار قماش التنجيد

سيد Abílio Cipriano

سيد Abílio Cipriano

أريد أن أقول أن المنتجات الخاصة بك جيدة جدا. شكرا لك على كل ما تبذلونه من الاقتراح.

أكثر

سوق الصين للفرن الصناعي عبر الإنترنت مع التصنيع والمبيعات وخدمة ما بعد البيع التقنية ككل ، وتشارك في المنتجات المهنية. هنا مجموعة من كبرى الشركات المصنعة للعلامات التجارية في China Business Field. نحن نقدم فقط منتجات ذات ...
لدى الشركات المصنعة فنيين متخصصين عالي الجودة ومعدات إنتاج حديثة متطورة. جميع المنتجات تتوافق مع معايير الجودة الدولية وتحظى بتقدير كبير في مجموعة متنوعة من الأسواق المختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم. مرافقهم مجهزة تجهيزًا جي...
الشركات المصنعة هي خبرة كبيرة ولقد صدرت بالفعل منتجاتنا الى العديد من البلدان، ولا سيما في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة، أوروبا الشرقية مثل روسيا وآسيا الوسطى مثل أوزبكستان وكازاخستان والشرق الأوسط مثل الإمارات العربية المتح...
عنوان : الشرق بارك تاون الصناعية، Qiantan تاون، جيانده، مدينة هانغتشو بمقاطعة تشجيانغ، والصين. 311600
هاتف العمل :
86-10-36754138(وقت العمل)
الفاكس : 86-10-7777777

Browse Categories :

Stretch Corduroy Fabric & Jacquard Upholstery Fabric

Mr Abílio Cipriano

Mr Abílio Cipriano

I want to say that your products very good. Thank you for all your suggestion.

more

About Us
China Industrial Furnace Online Market with manufacturing , sales and technical after-sales service as a whole ,engaged in professional products. Here is a collection of major brands manufacturers in China Business Field ...
Factory Tour
The manufacturers have high-quality professional technicians and advanced modern production equipment.All of the products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different ...
Quality Control
The manufacturers are very experienced and have already exported the products to many countries, especially in the Europe and US,Eastern European like Russia, Middle Asia like Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, Middle East like UAE...
Contact Us
Address : East Town Industrial Park, Qiantan Town, Jiande, Hangzhou City, Zhejiang Province, China. 311600
Business Phone :
86-10-36754138(Working time)
Fax : 86-10-7777777